

COMMUNIQUE

LIST OF WINNERS OF THE TAXPAYER SATISFACTION SURVEY (TSS) 2018

The draw of the Taxpayer Satisfaction Survey (TSS) 2018 was effected at the Mauritius Revenue Authority's Head Office, Port Louis, on Wednesday 31 October, 2018, under the supervision of the Gambling Regulatory Authority (GRA), in the presence of the Director-General, the MRA Management Team and members of the public.

The winners of the TSS 2018 are:

Prizes	Name	Amount (Rs)
1 st	Mr. LEE KWAI HONG, LOUIS ANDRE	25000
2 nd	Mr. BHUGALOO, PRAKASH DEV	15000
3 rd	Mr. ISABELLE, JEAN LAVAL	10000

The winners are kindly requested to contact the **Taxpayer Education & Communication Department (TECD)** on **207 6000** prior to the collection of their respective prize.

Congratulations to the winners!

MAURITIUS REVENUE AUTHORITY

31 October 2018