

COMMUNIQUE

LIST OF WINNERS OF THE TAXPAYER SATISFACTION SURVEY (TSS) 2017

The draw of the Taxpayer Satisfaction Survey (TSS) 2017 was effected at the Mauritius Revenue Authority's Head Office, Port Louis, on Tuesday 31 October, 2017, in the presence of the Director-General and Members of the MRA Management Team, representatives of the Gambling Regulatory Authority (GRA) and members of the public.

The winners of the TSS 2017 are:

Prizes	Name	Amount (Rs)
1 st	GOBIN, BISSOONPARSAD	25 000
2 nd	MADARBACCUS, JOANNE	15 000
3 rd	TAUCOORY, PRITHVIRAJ DHUNDEV	10 000

The winners are requested to call in person at the Head Office of the MRA, Ehram Court, Port Louis, by 1st December 2017, to receive their prizes. Kindly bring along your **National ID**.

Congratulations to the winners!

MAURITIUS REVENUE AUTHORITY

31 October 2017